About LMT - Boards, Commissions, Committees, Councils - Library Board

Library Board at www.lowermaclib.org

About Us

This Board is appointed by the Board of Commissioners and is covered by Ordinance 2000-72.

Meeting Schedule: The last Thursday of each month at 5pm in the Library

The members, terms and term expirations are
  • No more than 7 Members
  • Term: 3 years
  • Members:
    Jennifer Tyma - President term expires: 1/31/2017
    Jerel W. Gade - Vice President: term expires: 1/31/2015
    Therese Schweyer, Alburtis Rep.- Secretary: term expires: 1/31/2015
    Dain King term expires: 1/31/2016
    Matthew Johanson term expires: 1/31/2016
    Erica Wade Elcock term expires: 1/31/2017
    Michael Huff - Treasurer term expires: 1/31/2017
    Interested in volunteering - Statement of Interest Form
Visit the Lower Macungie Library Web Site: www.lowermaclib.org

Contact Us
- please direct your inquiries to the Library Director: Kathee Rhode at: katheer@lowermaclib.org