Finance

About Us

The Lower Macungie Township Finance Department consists of Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Utility Billing, Budgeting, and Financial Reporting.  It is managed by Cassandra Williams.


Contact Us

Director of Finance: Cassandra Williams
e-mail: CWilliams@lowermac.com, 610-966-4343 x 123

Financial Analyst: Jeff Waltemyer
e-mail: JWaltemyer@lowermac.com, 610-966-4343 x 114

Utility Payments: Gretchen Pearl
e-mail: GPearl@lowermac.com, 610-966-4343 x 112

Accounts Receivable: Kerstin Goff
e-mail: KGoff@lowermac.com, 610-966-4343 x 159

Accounts Payable: Shawn Panarelli
e-mail: SPanarelli@lowermac.com, 610-966-4343 x 125

Developer Payments: Kim Molnar
e-mail: KMolnar@lowermac.com, 610-966-4343 x 156

You can also reach us at Contact Us.

Mission Statement

To properly manage township finances and provide accurate financial reporting to members of the public and various state agencies.
Cassandra Williams - Finance Director