About LMT - General Information - Township Departments

Below is a listing of all Township Administrative Staff, their telephone extensions (Note: 610-966-4343 is main LMT number) and e-mail addresses.

Township Manager
Bruce Fosselman x 106 BFosselman@lowermac.com

Finance and Accounting
Director of Finance - Cassandra Williams x 123 CWilliams@lowermac.com
Township Treasurer - Stephanie Yothers x 116 SYothers@lowermac.com
Financial Analyst-Jeff Waltemyer x 114 JWaltemyer@lowermac.com
Cashier/Accounts Rec. - Kerstin Goff x 159 KGoff@lowermac.com
Accounts Payable - Shawn Panarelli x 125 SPanarelli@lowermac.com

Township Secretary
Renea Flexer x 113 RFlexer@lowermac.com
 
Project Manager
Lee A Lichtenwalner x 103 LLichtenwalner@lowermac.com

Public Works
Director - Dennis J. Hinkel x 117 DHinkel@lowermac.com
Administrative Assistant - Donna Fowler x 117 DFowler@lowermac.com
Crew Chiefs
     Roads - Randy Schmeltzle
     Facilities - Stan Cupp
     Parks - Dean Mohr

via x 117
via x 117
via x 117
The Public Works Department is located at
5536 Indian Creek Road, Macungie
     
Receptionist
Lorraine Lelko                                                                                                           LLelko@lowermac.com

Sewer Department
Department Head - Dennis J. Hinkel x 117 DHinkel@lowermac.com
Billing - Gretchen Pearl x 112 GPearl@lowermac.com
Crew Chief - Mark Danishefsky via x 117  

Solid Waste - Trash
Billing - Gretchen Pearl x 112 GPearl@lowermac.com

Planning, Community Development and Zoning
Director, Planning & Community Development - Sara Pandl x 126 SPandl@lowermac.com
Zoning Officer - Carl L. Best x 131 CBest@lowermac.com
Planning/Zoning Administrative Support - Debbie Ward x 137 DWard@lowermac.com
Permits Coordinator - Sharon Colson x 133 SColson@lowermac.com
Permits Clerk - Maureen Lang x 134 MLang@lowermac.com
Building Inspector - George Caldarelli x 120 GCaldarelli@lowermac.com
Plumbing Inspector / SEO - Guy Bieber x 119 GBieber@lowermac.com

Code Enforcement Officer
Benjamin Galiardo x 115 BGaliardo@lowermac.com

Recreation Programs - direct tel.: 610-966-6924 or 610-966-4343 then 'x'
Recreation Coordinator - Denise Foulke x 201 DFoulke@lowermac.com
Administrative Assistant - Carolyn Hausmann x 202 CHausmann@lowermac.com

Township Administration
Administrative Assistant - Kim Molnar x 156 KMolnar@lowermac.com