Transportation Impact Fee Advisory Committee


This committee meets as needed, and as advertised.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Donald Denburg, Chair
  • Dale Dries
  • John Hayes
  • Ann McGeary
  • Brent McNabb
  • Mick Seislove
  • Jack Tibbetts

About Us

The Public Safety Commission is appointed by the Board of Commissioners and was created via Resolution 2009-16, which was reconstituted via Resolution 2016-12. The board may have 7 members, with no set terms.